0
3602 North Street Nacogdoches, TX 75965
LOCAL: (936) 564-7361
Shop
Customer Reviews
NACOGDOCHES FLOWERS AND MORE
Local Nacogdoches, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Vickey G

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers online for my daughter's birthday. I decided to chose the custom option so the florist could choose the best, freshest flowers in stock since I was ordering the Monday after Mother's Day. My daughter was super excited and thoroughly pleased with the florist choices. I will definitely be using Nacogdoches Flowers and More again.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jeromy B

State/Province:TX

Great Job I for sure use yall again!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Cynthia H

State/Province:TX

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Beverly B

State/Province:TX

They were Beautiful!!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Richard C

State/Province:TX

Always a pleasure to work with Karen, family and staff. When you walk in the door...the staff greets and helps tremendously! Thank you..
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Rachel M

State/Province:TX

Quick delivery and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Shannon W

State/Province:TX

Outstanding service Arrangements are absolutely breathtaking. Her bouquet had the attention of the entire room. Outstanding job. Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: benji a

State/Province:TX

Great experience!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Reyna H

State/Province:TX

Affordable pricing , easy to order , no negative opinions over here . Great job I say
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Patsy S

State/Province:TX

5
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Clark P

State/Province:TX

Quick, accurate, and reliable. Thank you for your services.
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: CHRISTI S

State/Province:TX

THANK YOU! FRANCIS LOVED HER BOUQUET!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Crystal H

State/Province:VA

Always prompt and courteous service
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Lynn M

State/Province:NY

Thank you for being so attentive to my friend, Becky Ramsey.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name: William W

State/Province:CA

Thank you for arranging the beautiful flowers for my sisters funeral. It was absolutely gorgeous.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Pat M

State/Province:TX

Great
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Evelyn R

State/Province:TX

Very happy with arrangement and delivery was excellent.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name: Patricia W

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name: nell r

State/Province:TX

If 5 is the best then yes, my friend is still thanking me and she loves them. however i requested they be delivered on a Tuesday but they were delivered a few days early. But thank you for a beautiful plantg.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name: Sabrina H

State/Province:TX

The basket was very nice! Thank you so much.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name: Sabrina H

State/Province:TX

Hoping the 5 is for five stars. The fruit basket was perfect and enjoyed by all.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name: Sabrina H

State/Province:TX

I am hoping that the "5" is for five stars. The fruit basket was perfect and all really enjoyed it.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name: Thuylieu H

State/Province:TX

I place a same day delivery order and it got there the same day- and it was beautiful. The recipient posted pictures and another person mentioned that it smelled wonderful. Very happy with my order!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name: Sherri T

State/Province:TX

thanks very much! Everything was timely and perfect!!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name: Todd B

State/Province:CO

I called to change my order and everyone I spoke with was very helpful and the order deliver correctly and on time. Great service!!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name: Wendie M

State/Province:TX

Awesome customer service. I'll be using this place for all my floral orders.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name: Norma Z

State/Province:TX

I highly recommend them beautiful arrangement and very prompt on there delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name: Regina M

State/Province:TX

lovely flowers, communicated with recipient wonderfully! Thanks!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name: Regina M

State/Province:TX

lovely flowers, communicated with recipient wonderfully! Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name: Margaret R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time with correct information. Will use again if occasion arises.
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name: Melissa H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered bright & early and were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name: ROBERTA S

State/Province:TX

Thank you, the flowers were delivered on time. Very nice flowers too.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name: Kenneth L

State/Province:TX

It was a very nice arrangement, everyhting was nice , and very gorgous. will have to use your flower shop again , Once again very pleased with the finished product could not have hoped for more.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name: Linda L

State/Province:CA

Am very satisfied with your service. I'm not from the area and found your staff very helpful.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name: Linda L

State/Province:CA

Am very satisfied with your service. I'm not from the area and found your staff very helpful.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name: Linda L

State/Province:CA

Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name: Judy C

State/Province:TX

The recipient of the flowers told me that were beautiful and they enjoyed them for many days. It's very comforting to have confidence in a delivery sight unseen.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name: Geneva F

State/Province:MI

Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name: Cindy j

State/Province:VA

the owner Karen did my daughters wedding a few weeks ago and we were blown away at such quality coming from a small town florist!! Kudos to Nacogdoches flowers and more...the \\\"More\\\" is for real!!!!