3602 North Street Nacogdoches, TX 75965  Local: (936) 564-7361 Tollfree: (800) 447-8937
Customer Reviews
NACOGDOCHES FLOWERS AND MORE
Local Nacogdoches, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

If 5 is the best then yes, my friend is still thanking me and she loves them. however i requested they be delivered on a Tuesday but they were delivered a few days early. But thank you for a beautiful plantg.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was very nice! Thank you so much.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hoping the 5 is for five stars. The fruit basket was perfect and enjoyed by all.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am hoping that the "5" is for five stars. The fruit basket was perfect and all really enjoyed it.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I place a same day delivery order and it got there the same day- and it was beautiful. The recipient posted pictures and another person mentioned that it smelled wonderful. Very happy with my order!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thanks very much! Everything was timely and perfect!!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called to change my order and everyone I spoke with was very helpful and the order deliver correctly and on time. Great service!!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service. I'll be using this place for all my floral orders.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I highly recommend them beautiful arrangement and very prompt on there delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely flowers, communicated with recipient wonderfully! Thanks!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely flowers, communicated with recipient wonderfully! Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time with correct information. Will use again if occasion arises.
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered bright & early and were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, the flowers were delivered on time. Very nice flowers too.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a very nice arrangement, everyhting was nice , and very gorgous. will have to use your flower shop again , Once again very pleased with the finished product could not have hoped for more.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Am very satisfied with your service. I'm not from the area and found your staff very helpful.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Am very satisfied with your service. I'm not from the area and found your staff very helpful.
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flowers told me that were beautiful and they enjoyed them for many days. It's very comforting to have confidence in a delivery sight unseen.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

the owner Karen did my daughters wedding a few weeks ago and we were blown away at such quality coming from a small town florist!! Kudos to Nacogdoches flowers and more...the \\\"More\\\" is for real!!!!
Flower Delivery To Nacogdoches, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NACOGDOCHES FLOWERS AND MORE
3602 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX. 75965
Local: (936) 564-7361

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att